Let's love and risk it all

2011-10-15 - 19:07:22
Sometimes it hits like a car crash 
And it's to late to reverse 
Sometimes you make me a better person 
Sometimes you bring out the worst
Sometimes we get on like fire 
Sometimes we're stubborn like rain

Just when I think it's over
You wave a white flag again 
We fall out and we fall back in 
We're always back where we begin 

Everybody hurts just a little too much 
Everybody hurts but it's never enough 
It's wonderful to fall 
Let's love and risk it all 
I'd rather love just a little too much 

Sometimes we're trapped in the circle 
'Til we're digging holes in the ground 
We're trying, but nothing is working
but still I want you around 
'Cause if I'm lost in the desert 
I know somehow you'll find me 
and if I drown in the oceans, 
you'll be the first to rescue me...




Postat av: Lotta

Din bild , den stora där uppe, ser ut som ett vykort för Grekland. Fantastiskt :-) Love it. Och älskar bilden på er på vänster vid presentationen. Mys.

2011-10-16 - 14:44:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: